Staff

Executive Board

Silke Baer

CEO
s.baer@cultures-interactive.de
(+49 ) 30 762 368 62

Scientific Lead

Helmut Heitmann

namteih@aol.com
(+49) 30 604 019 50

Harald Weilnböck

weilnboeck@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 604 019 50

Administration

Susann Braune

braune@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 604 019 50

Sandra Jaha

jaha@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 604 019 50

Coordination

Stefan Bruskowski

bruskowski@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 66 40 41 67

Anna Gross

gross@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 66 40 41 67

Tina Heise (in parental leave from oct. 2020)

heise@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 762 368 63

Marie Jäger

mariejaeger@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 66 40 41 67

Oliver Kossack

kossack@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 762 368 63

Nico Canio di Marco

nico@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 60 401 951

Thorben Petters

petters@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 76 236 863

Anika Posselius

posselius@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 76 236 863

Stefanie Ritter

ritter@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 664 041 68

Marie-Luise Sittauer

sittauer@cultures-interactive.de

Niklas Vögeding

voegeding@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 76 236 863

Florian Wagener (in parental leave)

fwagener@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 60 401 951